874352397f · Add opt-in root access, persistent containers and per-project packages · Updated 2026-10-27 20:04:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?